Featured image of post Drawing File Is Write Protected Civil 3D This same drawing is being opened with other user at the same time with me and i am updating some stuffs in the drawing that user is not in the office i understand that when i tried to save the dwg it will tell me drawing file is write protected my question is can i keep continue to update the

Drawing File Is Write Protected Civil 3D This same drawing is being opened with other user at the same time with me and i am updating some stuffs in the drawing that user is not in the office i understand that when i tried to save the dwg it will tell me drawing file is write protected my question is can i keep continue to update the

Autocad does not have elevated permissions

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy