Featured image of post Meaningful Broken Clock Drawing verse 1 run fast from my day job runnin fast from the way it was jump quick to a pay check runnin back to the strip club i m never goin back never goin back no you can t make me never goin back never goin back nah they ll never take me i ve paid enough of petty dues i ve

Meaningful Broken Clock Drawing verse 1 run fast from my day job runnin fast from the way it was jump quick to a pay check runnin back to the strip club i m never goin back never goin back no you can t make me never goin back never goin back nah they ll never take me i ve paid enough of petty dues i ve

Athena received nothing and cried for hours wanting to know why her grandfather didn t love her

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy